NJ DeMolay enjoyed a successful trip to Kansas City for the DeMolay Congress and DeMolay International Centennial Session.

During the business of the International Supreme Council the following individuals were designated to receive honors and awards:

Active Legion of Honor

  • Kenneth H. Billingham – Capital Chapter
  • Michael Peroni – Capital Chapter
  • Howard J. Stevenson – Mt. Zion Chapter

Honorary Legion of Honor

  • Emil Affsa – Union Chapter
  • Raymond J. Betts, Jr. – Jersey Shore Chapter
  • Gary J. Olsen – Junior Grand Warden of The Grand Lodge of F&AM of NJ

Cross of Honor

  • John A. Braun – Union Chapter
  • Rebecca L. Singleton – Capital Chapter

Degree of Chevalier

  • David E. Calves – Capital Chapter
  • Kristofer Dewberry – Capital Chapter
  • Robert N. Pydeski – Union Chapter
  • Nicholas R. Vitiello – Kenneth E. Hendrickson Chapter



Comments are closed